Christmas hours | The Colombo
Christmas hours

Christmas hours

The Colombo is closed on Christmas Day and New Year’s Day, otherwise you can always rely on us for a great shopping experience.

Holiday hours:

Fri 24 Dec | Christmas Eve | 9am – 5pm

Sat 25 Dec | Christmas Day | CLOSED

Sun 26 Dec | Boxing Day | 10am – 5pm

Mon 27 Dec | Christmas Day observed | 10am – 5pm

Tues 28 Dec | Boxing Day observed - 10am – 5pm

Fri 31 Dec | New Years Eve | 9am – 5pm

Sat 1 Jan | New Years Day | CLOSED

Sun 2 Jan | Day after New Years | 10am – 5pm

Mon 3 Jan | New Years observed | 10am – 5pm

Tue 4 Jan | Day after NY observed | 10am – 5pm